Sign up to the IHC Meeting mailing list and stay up to date with the latest news



Scientific Programme Committee

Rami Burstein, United States, Co-Chair
Gisela Terwindt, The Netherlands, Co-Chair
Anna Andreou, London
Dawn Buse, United States
Fabiola Dach, Brazil
Hans-Christoph Diener, Germany
Andrew Hershey, United States
Anders Hougaard, Denmark
Delphine Magis, Belgium
Arne May, Germany
Lars Stovner, Norway
Cristina Tassorelli, Italy
Thomas Ward, United States

Ex-officio Members

Lars Edvinsson, Sweden, President
Stefan Evers, Germany
Allan Purdy, United States
Shuu-Jiun Wang, Taiwan

Local Committee

Martin Ruttledge
Audrey Craven

Contact Us

General queries